Забронировать :
Booking

Активности

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation standard room feature

Пляж Ката

Курорт Orchidacea расположен на южной части пляжа Ката. В летний сезон есть волны и серфинг. В зимний сезон воздушные потоки проходят над островом, поэтому прекрасное Андаманское море тихое и спокойное. Круглый год на этом пляже западного побережья потрясающие закаты.

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation superior room feature

Активный отдых на Пхукете

Пхукет - тропический рай. Остров примерно 48 км в длину и 21 км в ширину и является самым большим островом в Таиланде. Остров густо населён даже за пределами Столицы. Пейзажи сами по себе привлекательны: покатые зеленые холмы, экзотические кокосовые рощи, экологические каучуковые плантации.

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation Deluxe room feature

Покупки на Пхукете

В Пхукет Тауне есть множество Торговых Центров, ждущих своих Покупателей. Удобно расположены отличные торговые центры Централ Фестиваль, Индекс, Хоумворкс, Робинсонс и Оушен. В Старой части Пхукет Тауна можно побродить по множеству антикварных магазинов. Также есть магазин Аутлет на Бай Пасс Роуд .

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation Family room feature

Гольф

На Пхукете расположены одни из лучших гольф-полей в Азии. Превосходный уровень обслуживанияб высокие стандарты качества и очень разумные цены. Достаточно пространства, чтобы разместить всех желающих участников.

Phuket Country Club

Phuket Country Club был основан в 1989 году, это первый гольф клуб и один из лучших полей для гольфа, построенных на Пхукете, на восстановленном участке бывшей оловянной шахты. Гольф курс делится поровну, 6 лунок на равнине, 6 лунокна холмах и 6 лунок сквось ландшафтный лес. Курс предлагает сложный, но не нудный раунд игры в гольф.

Blue Canyon Country Club

Blue Canyon Country Club предлагает два поля для гольфа с 18 лунками удостоенных наград : Курс Каньона и Курс озер и признан одним из самых престижных гольф-заведений в регионе. Основанный в 1988 году, загородный клуб Blue Canyon был возведен на месте старой оловянной шахты и каучуковой плантации. Оба поля для игры в гольф расположены вокруг существующих каньонов и каучуковых плантаций, дабы обеспечить минимальный урон окружающему природному ландшафту.

Laguana Phuket(ранее Banyan Tree)

Гольф-клуб Laguana Phuket - это 18-луночное поле для гольфа, рассчитанное на 18 лунок, разработанное MaxWexler и David Abell, подходящее ценителям гольфа любой подготовки. Он расположен на площади в 6 654 на 5464 ярдов, среди живописных лагун, кокосовых рощ и волнистых фарватеров. Читателями журнала Asian Golf Monthly он был признан одним из 10ти лучших гольф-курортов в Азии, лучшим клубом в Азии, атакже гольф-курсы были признаны лучшими в Таиланде.

Loch Palm Golf Club

Это 18-луночное поле, пар 72, 6 555 ярдов красивых пальм, недавно были завершены крупные перепланировки, с многомиллионными вложениями в обновления инфрастуктуры. Курс находится в идеальном состоянии. Это является очень важным фактором для конкуриренции с дугими участниками Рынка на острове, т.к. Все работу уже почти закончены.

Гольф-клуб Red Mountain

Гольф-клуб Red Mountain Phuket - это новейший 18-луночный гольф-клуб в Пхукете, который открылся в мае 2007 года. Прогулка по старому оловянному руднику и через пышные холмы Кату, Красная гора - это отличное Дополнение к гольфу на Пхукете.

Гольф-курорт Mission Hills

Чемпионат по гольфу от Nicklaus Design позволяет гольфистам насладиться истинным опытом гольфа в Пхукете. Невероятный курс, который бросит вызов самому опытному игроку в гольф. С невероятным видом на океан этот курс стоит пройти во время путешествия по Таиланду.

Тайский пляж Муанг-Бич

Поле для гольфа Thai Muang предлагает единственное поле для чемпионата по гольфу, раскинувшееся вдоль захватывающего Андаманского побережья. Расположенный в провинции Пхангнга, всего в 30 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Пхукета, он находится в одном из самых красивых районов западного побережья Таиланда. Достаточно далеко от шума и суеты Пхукета, чтобы сохранить его естественное спокойствие и спокойствие, но достаточно близко, чтобы воспользоваться удобствами острова.

Смотреть Описание
Владения 210, ул. Кхоктанод. Пляж Ката, Пхукет 83100, Таиланд
Тел. +66 [0] 76 284083, +66 [0] 76 330181 | Факс. +66 [0] 76 330794 |
Электроная почта: info@orchidacearesort.com

Book A Room:
Booking

Activities

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation standard room feature

Kata Beach

The Orchidacea Resort is perched over the southern end of Kata Beach. In the summer season there is surf and surfing. In the winter season, the breeze is offshore (over the island) and so the beautiful Andaman Sea is tranquil and calm. Year-round, this west coast beach offers stunning sunsets.

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation superior room feature

Activities Around Phuket

Phuket is a tropical paradise. The island measures approximately 21 kilometers wide by 48 kilometers long and is Thailand's largest island. Sparsely populated outside the island's capital, the landscape is an attraction in itself: rolling green hills, exotic coconut groves, ecological rubber plantations.

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation Deluxe room feature

Shopping in Phuket

Phuket Town has a variety of malls awaiting the shopper. The upscale Central Festival, Index, Homeworks, Robinsons and Ocean, are conveniently located. Old Phuket town has a variety of antique shops to wander through. There is also an outlet center on the by-pass road.

orchidacea resort kata beach phuket thailand accommodation Family room feature

Golf

Phuket has some of the finest golf courses in Asia. Facilities are superb, prices are very reasonable and standards are high, there are enough challenges to stretch all players.

Phuket Country Club

Phuket Country Club was established in 1989, it is the first and one of the finest golf courses built in Phuket, over a reclaimed tin mine site. The course is divided equally, with 6 holes on the level, 6 running through undulating hills and 6 through landscaped forest. The course offers a challenging, but, not daunting round of golf.

Blue Canyon Country Club

The Blue Canyon Country Club offers two award winning 18-hole championship golf courses: the Canyon Course and Lakes Course and is recognized as being among the most exclusive golfing establishments in the region. Developed in 1988, Blue Canyon Country Club was created from an old tin mine and rubber plantation, both golf courses are molded around the existing canyons and rubber plantations to ensure minimal disruption to the surrounding natural landscape.

Laguana Phuket (formerly Banyan Tree)

Laguana Phuket Golf Club is an 18-hole, par-71 resort course, designed by MaxWexler and David Abell, which challenges golfing enthusiasts of all abilities.Measuring 6,654 yards from the back tees and 5,464 yards from the front tees, thecourse features a wealth of scenic lagoons, coconut groves and undulating fairways.Voted Top Ten for Best Golf Resort in Asia, Best Clubhouse in Asia and Best Golf Courses in Thailand by readers of Asian Golf Monthly magazine.

Loch Palm Golf Club

This is an 18 holes course, par 72, 6,555 yards palm tree-lined beauty, recently completed major re-designs, with multi-million dollar upgrades. The course is in pristine condition. It has a very challenging layout and one that is beginning to rival some of the best layouts on the island as the refurbishment matures.

Red Mountain Golf club

The Red Mountain Golf Club Phuket is the Loch Palm Golf Club Phuket’s newest 18 hole course, just opened in May 2007. Twisting its way over the site of an old tin mine and through the lush hills of Kathu, the Red Mountain course is a dramatic addition to Phukets golf destinations.

Mission Hills Golf Resort

This Championship golf course by Nicklaus Design allows the golfer to enjoy the true Phuket golf experience. An incredible course that will challenge the most experienced golfer. With incredible ocean views, this course is well worth playing when traveling through Thailand.

Thai Muang Beach Golf

The Thai Muang Golf Course offers the only championship golf course available along the breathtaking Andaman Coast. Located in Phang-Nga province, just 30 minutes by road from Phuket International Airport, it sits in arguably one of the most stunning areas of Thailand’s west coast. Far enough from the hustle and bustle of Phuket to retain its natural calm and tranquility yet close enough to take advantage of the conveniences the island affords.

Read more
210 Khoktanod rd. Kata Beach, Phuket 83100, THAILAND
Tel : +66 [0] 76 284083, +66 [0] 76 330181 | Fax : +66 [0] 76 330794 | E-Mail : info@orchidacearesort.com